4.78/5
Vitality Health Center -  - Integrative Medicine Specialist

Vitality Health Center

Integrative Medicine Specialists & Chiropractors located in Santa Monica, CA

9 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Vitality Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vitality Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Roberta C.
Submitted 03/20/19
I was impressed with Karina’a ability to ‘hit my spots’ and untiring endurance paying the same attention to my needs at the beginning and end of the massage. I purchased a massage package from Groupon and booked my second treatment with Karina. It’s been hard finding a quality affordable massage in LA. They always seem to slip into ‘Thai mode’ even when I’ve stated that’s exactly what I didn’t want. Her lotion and room smelled great! I really enjoyed my experience!
Amy M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Ray the masseuse was patient and intuitive. Listened carefully and made me feel comfortable.
Doreen D.
Submitted 02/25/19
I could hardly walk into Dr. Rothmans office as I was suffering from a sciatic nerve problem.. within one hour Dr. Rothman had managed to alleviate the pain and with continual therapy I have never looked back... not only was it a pleasant environment but they play good music there too! Sorry this testimonial is way overdue...
Carrie L.
Submitted 02/12/19
Ray was professional supportive and skilled in massaging the mobility back into my neck and shoulders.
Elna L.
Submitted 01/09/19
I opened myself up to my first ever IV Drip to cleanse the residual symptoms of a week-long mild cold. The IV Drip was incredibly impactful & effective. I immediately felt more energized after the IV Drip, as well as the underlying boost to my immune system. Dr. Rothman is also extremely skilled in offering a graceful & painfree IV Drip experience. I plan future visits making IV Drip an essential element of my rituals for well-being.
Jeff S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Rothman saved my life...
NEIL N.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great experience could not have done it with out the help of Dr. Rothman
Deanna H.
Submitted 08/16/18
he really helped me find out what was going on with me. Your guys facility is great and I would recommend it to anyone.
Joanna W.
Submitted 07/03/18
Ray was really good. But there is a big difference in an hour massage and 50 minutes just didn't seem long enough.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Vitality Health Center, we accept all PPO plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Location
Vitality Health Center
2232 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 101
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 310-421-2723
Fax: 310-396-3645
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-421-2723